ROSARY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

We are a law firm specializing in International Co-operation and international development of companies in Côte d'ivoire and West Africa. We are acting at the same time for the promotion of investment in local communities.

OUR VISION

Fostering the industrialization of the african economy.

OUR MISSION

Participate in the development of territorial communities in order to promote their autonomy and create an industrial centre.

A word from the CEO

With the economic crisis related to the COVID-19, the economy of côte d'ivoire is shown as being one of the most resilient, with a growth rate of 2% in 2020. In a context of paradigm change in the international order, it appears wise to the economies of african position, diversify their trade and to attract capital in order to implement their strategy of development for the well-being of populations.

Our goal is to participate in the attractiveness of the regions of côte d'ivoire, in synergy with the National Development Programme 2021-2025 the Government of Côte d'ivoire, which has the goal of making private investment vector of economic growth in the country, but especially Industrialization.’

Ghislain MAIZAN

Entrepreneur / Founder

ROSARY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Nous sommes un cabinet spécialisé en Coopération Internationale et dans le développement international des entreprises en Côte d’Ivoire et en Afrique de l’Ouest. Nous agissons parallèlement pour la promotion des investissements dans les collectivités territoriales.

NOTRE VISION

Favoriser l’industrialisation de l’économie africaine.

NOTRE MISSION

Participer au développement des collectivités territoriales afin de favoriser leur autonomie et créer des pôles industriels.

Un mot du CEO

Avec la crise économique liée à la COVID-19, l’économie ivoirienne s’est montrée comme étant l’une des plus résilientes avec un taux de croissance de 2% en 2020. Dans un contexte de changement de paradigmes dans l’ordre international, il apparaît judicieux pour les économies africaines de se positionner, diversifier leurs échanges commerciaux et attirer des capitaux afin de mettre en œuvre leur stratégie de développement pour le bien-être des populations.

Notre objectif est de participer à l’attractivité des régions ivoiriennes, en synergie avec le Programme National de Développement 2021-2025 du Gouvernement de Côte d’Ivoire, qui a pour objectif de rendre l’investissement privé vecteur de croissance économique dans le pays, mais surtout l’Industrialisation.’

Ghislain MAIZAN

Еntrepreneur / Fondateur